Message sent from:

List of Local Academy Committee Members


Type of Member

Appointment Date

Mr D Morgan, Chair of Governors LAC Member


Mrs C Barber, Vice-Chair LAC Member 01/11/2017
Rev B Durose LAC Member 01/11/2017
Rev V Flanagan LAC Member 01/11/2017
Mr G Hutton LAC Member 01/11/2017
Dr R Patel LAC Member 01/11/2017
Mrs U Shah Parent Member 27/03/2018
Vacancy Parent Member  
Mrs A McKie Staff (Teaching) 01/11/2017
Mrs L Willis, Head of School Ex Officio (Principle) 01/11/2017
Mrs S Wedgwood Trust Representative 01/11/2017

Any enquires for attention of the chair must be directed to him via the school address.

Governors who have held office in the last 12 months



Governors Business Interests

Governors are obliged to declare any business interests they have in school.  Please view the document below showing details of this information.

Hit enter to search