,
Message sent from:

STOKE MINSTER C.E.(A) PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training                            Monday 4th September

Staff Training                            Tuesday 5th September

Term begins                              Wednesday 6th September

Half term                                  Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Staff Training Day                     Monday 13th November

Term ends                                 Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

Term begins                              Wednesday 3rd January

Half term                                  Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Term ends                                 Thursday 29th March

 Summer Term 2018

Staff Training                            Thursday 12th April

Staff Training                            Friday 13th April

Term begins                              Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday                            Monday 7th May

Half term                                  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term ends                                 Friday 20th July